The International Relations Department announces that fully-funded academic scholarships are offered by the EU Erasmus + Programme to PUA faculty members and teaching assistants to study abroad in the following universities:

University PUA Faculties
The KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Sweden The Faculty of Engineering
The Technological University Dublin in Ireland The Faculty of Financial and Administrative Sciences
The University of Eastern Finland The Faculty of Pharmacy and Drug Manufacturing
The Aristotle University of Thessaloniki in Greece- the Beijing Institute of Technology in China Other PUA Faculties

Registration Dates: 19- 31 October, 2019.

For more information, please contact the international relations coordinator at your faculty.