C.C.S.E.D Introduction


University Council for Social Services and Environmental Development approved by the University Council on 23 March 2016.


1.   Professor Ramadan Abu ElElaa

Acting Vice President for Social Services environmental Development & Chairperson of the Board

2.   Professor Hammam Zahran

Dean, Faculty of Legal Studies & International Relations

3.   Professor Amany Refaat

Dean, Faculty of Tourism & Hotel ManagementCSED Introduction

4.   Professor Fawzy Abd Alghany

Dean, Mass Communication

5.   Professor Hana Yass

Dean, Art & Design

6.   Professor Mohamed Mahrous

Vice Dean, Financial & Administrative Science

7.   Professor Mona Sayed Ahmed

Vice Dean,

8.   Professor Fayza Eldaly

Acting Vice Dean, Dentistry

9. Professor Adel AbuEl Elaa

Consultant to Dean of Engineering

10. Professor Mervat Salah El Din

Chairperson of Nutrition in Allied Medical Science

11. Professor Nadeya Aaref

Chairperson of French Department Faculty of Languages & Translation

12.Dr. Samer Mahmoud Zahran

Lecturer of Chemistry & member of social services and environmental development Faculty of Pharmacy

13. Ms Abeer Okaz

Director of English Center

14.Mr Ahmed Alaa Ragab

University Secretary General

15.professor Hisham Elshimy

Center Director


External Members:

1.   Major General Zaki Salah

Major General of Alexandria

2.   Eng. Saad Helal

Chairperson of the Board of Directors of

3.   Eng. Nabil Afifi

Delegated member & Chairperson of the Board of Directors of Alexandria Petroleum Company

4.   Dr. Sally Mohamed Abd ElRaouf

Vice Director of Allied Medical Science & Head of the Technical Office

5.   Ms Howaida Fathy

Representative of Media Syndicate