1.International Journal (PIJTH)

We are delighted to inform you that we are starting to accept the submission of research papers in our newly launched journal entitled “Pharos International Journal of Tourism and Hospitality-PIJTH”. PIJTH is an open-access and internationally double-blind peer-reviewed journal, published in English, with a focus on diverse areas in tourism and hospitality and their applications.
We would appreciate it if you could kindly inform your colleagues and students and encourage them to submit their papers as well.• Current volume: 1 Current issue: 1
• Publication fees: free for first issue.
• ISSN: Print 2812-6467/Online: 2812-6475
• Language of publication: English

 

Please submit your paper at submission.pijth@pua.edu.eg

 

For more info:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1msYudSNQvXy3nvZhTt_XIIQIL9tEKlvE/view?fbclid=IwAR1de4mABP83YDqUpvdKjrqmKZlFQwCLBmi4QBDT0O6yR_cLiG-cAToG91s

PUA Staff Academic Research Interest

PUA Staff
Staff Name Academic Position Research Field Interest Contact Email
Mohamed Nassar Professor Hospitality management and marketing mohamed.nassar@pua.edu.eg
Consumer behavior in tourism and hospitality
Lamiaa Ibrahim Hefny  Professor Tourism destination marketing  and tourist lamiaa.ibrahim@pua.edu.eg
Tourist behavior.
Destination branding
Ghada Mohamed Bassiony Associate Professor Quality Systems ghada.bassiony@pua.edu.eg
Services marketing
Consumer bahavior
Eslam Ahmed Fathy Associate Professor Food and Beverage eslam.fathy@pua.edu.eg
Food safety
Culinaty Art
Human Resources In Hospitality Industry
Knowledge Management in Hospitality industry
Sustainbility In Hospitality Industry
Artifical Intelligence in Hospitality Industry
Mahmoud Ahmed Abou Shouk Assistant Professor TQM Models dr.mahmoudahmed@pua.edu.eg
Knowledge sharing
innovative behavior
Managment
Tamer M. Elsawy Assistant Professor Tourism Planning and Development tamer.elsawy@pua.edu.eg
Artificial Intelligence in Tourism Industry
Tourism Destination Management
Digital Transformation in Tourism Sector
Ahmed Magdy Sadek Assistant Professor Employee psychological behavior ahmed.magdy@pua.edu.eg
Consumer psychological behavior
New trends in Hospitality Management
Hospitality management and marketing
Human Resources Management
Hamada Gamal Hassan Assistant lecturer Artificial Intelligence in Tourism Industry Hamada.hassan@pua.edu.eg
New trends in Tourism and Hospitality
Service robot in hotels
Self -service tecnology in hotel industry
Amel Ossama Aboul Dahab Assistant lecturer Digital Transformation in Tourism Sector amel.abouldahab@pua.edu.eg
Legal Aspects of Tourism Industry
New Smart Cities and Tourism
Event Management
Passent Chahine Assistant lecturer Cultural Heritage Management passent.chahine@pua.edu.eg
Virtual reality at  Cultural  Heritage Sites
Cultural Tourism
Events Management
Artificial Intelligence in Tourism Industry
Adel Samer ELmetwaly Assistant lecturer Human Resources Management adel.elmetwaly@pua.edu.eg
Knowledge Management
Quality Systems
New trends in Hospitality Management
 Amr Mohamed Fouad Assistant Lecturer Hotel and Restaurant Management amr.fouad@pua.edu.eg
New trends in Hospitality Management
Revenue management
Sustainability in Hospitality Management
Technology in Hotels
Room division management
Amr Abdallah Elmaghraby Assistant lecturer Managment amr.elmaghraby@pua.edu.eg
Tourism Destination Marketing
New Trends in Tourism Planning and Development
Abdallah Mohamed Demonstrator Innovativeness abdallah.mohamed@pua.edu.eg
Restaurant Management
Co-Creation Behavior
Culinary Arts
Customer Behavior

PUA Staff Academic Profile