Member E-mail Courses
University Requirement
UGA03 Course
Teaching Arabic as a Foreign Language
TAFL
Other courses
Dr. Abdelfattah Mohamed Kamel
Arabic Language Center Director and Arabic Language Lecturer at Faculty of Languages and Translation, PUA.
PhD Arabic language , OPI international examiner
-Head of UGA03 Control
-Head of TAFL Control
-(UGA03+TAFL) Timetables responsible.
abdelfattah.kamel@pua.edu.eg

Office: D106

Arabic Language Skills UGA03
University faculties
GR(A) TAFL 1 العربيـة الفصحـى
GR(A-B) TAFL 2 الإعـــــــــــلام
GR(A-B) TAFL 5 الثقافة والأدب
Member E-mail Courses
University Requriment
UGA03 Course
Teaching Arabic as a Foreign Language
TAFL
Other courses
Ass.Lec. Azza Mohamed Elbendary
Ms.Arabic Language -Staff member
– UGA03 Testing unit Coordinator.
– Academic advisor at Faculty Languages & Translation.
– Quality Assurance Unit member at Faculty Languages .
E-mail: Azza.Elbendary@pua.edu.eg
Office : D222
Arabic Language Skills UGA03
University faculties
GR(A) TAFL 6 الكتابــــة
GR(Aِ)المعايشـــــة
ــــــــــــــــــــ
Ass.Lec. Sahar Hamdy Hussien
Ms.Arabic Language -Staff member
– UGA03 Testing unit Coordinator.
– Academic advisor at Faculty Languages & Translation.
– Quality Assurance Unit member at Faculty Languages .
E-mail: sahar.hamdy@pua.edu.eg
Office : D222
Arabic Language Skills UGA03
University faculties
العربيـة الفصحـى TAFL 1
GR(B) Only
ــــــــــــــــــــ
Member E-mail Telphone Room
Miss Marwa Helmy Mohamed
ALC Secretary
– ALC Website Coordinator.
– (UGA03+TAFL) Timetables Coordinator.
– ALC (Students Affairs + Registration) responsible.
marwa.helmy@pua.edu.eg

 

3877218 D108
Member E-mail Courses
University Requirement
UGA03 Course
Teaching Arabic as a Foreign Language
TAFL
Room
Dr. Reda Abdelhamid
Arabic language Iecturer
(Part-timer)
Reda.abdelhamid@pua.edu.eg Arabic Language Skills UGA03
University faculties
GR(A) TAFL 6 الكتابــــة
GR(B) المعايشـــــة
ــــــــــــــــــــ
Ms. Sarah Rabea Abuzaid
Arabic language Teaching Assistant
(Part-timer)
Sarah.abuzaid@pua.edu.eg ــــــــــــــــــــ الترجمة TAFL 4
(A-B)GR
D310