Organization committee


Prof. Maged El-Ghazouly,Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy & Drug Manufacturing

Secretary General:

Prof. Soad Toaima,Vice Dean for Graduate Studies & Research

Head of Reviewer Committee:

Prof. Sobhy Soliman

Head of Scientific Committee:

Prof. Rasha El-Bayaa

Head of Organizing Committee:

Ass. Prof. Gihan ElBatouti

Publicity and Public Relation Committee:

Ass. Prof. Gihan Labib

Publication Committee:

Dr. Noha El-Salamouni

Finance Committee:

Ass. Prof. Omaima Gaber

Local Arrangement:

Ass. Prof. Ola Hassan Risk

Registration Committee:

Ass. Prof. Osama Abdelatif

Exhibition Committee:

Dr. Inas Masoud

International Relations Committee:

Dr. Mennatallah Gowayed

Technical Support Committee (IDS Unit):

Ass. Lecturer Mona Salaheldin