الثلاثاء الموافق 19/12/2017

برعاية الأستاذ الدكتور / محمود محي الدين رئيس جامعة فاروس ، أقام مركز اللغة العربية بالتعاون مع قسم اللغة الصينية بكلية اللغات والترجمة ومعهد كونفيشيوس بجامعة فاروس احتفالاً بيوم الصداقة المصرية الصينية بالمسرح الطلابى يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 19/12/2017م

وقد حضر الحفل كل من السيد الأستاذ الدكتور/ محمود محي الدين رئيس الجامعة – والسيد Xu NanShan القنصل العام الصيني والسيدة الأستاذة الدكتورة / نورهان حسين فناكي نائب رئيس الجامعة لشؤون التعليم والطلاب والسيدة الأستاذة الدكتورة / منة الله جويد منسق العلاقات الدولية و السيدة الدكتورة/ رحاب محمود  رئيس معهد كونفيشيوس  بجامعة القاهرة و أساتذة من معهد كونفوشيوس بجامعة القاهرة و السيد الدكتور/ أبو تمام أحمد مرغني مدير مركز اللغة العربية والأستاذ الدكتور/ وحيد السعيد رئيس قسم اللغة الصينية ومدير معهد كونفيشيوس بجامعة فاروس ولفيف من السادة عمداء الكليات.

وقد قدم الطلاب الصينيون والمصريون مجموعة من الفقرات تنوعت بين الأشعار والأغاني العربية والأغاني الصينية بالإضافة إلى بعض المشاهد التمثيلية بالعامية المصرية وباللغة الصينية ، كما قام  الطلاب الصينيون بالقاء بعض القصائد الشعرية وفقرة عن الإنجازات المشتركة بين البلدين وأوجه التعاون بين البلدين وتم تخصيص وقتًا من برنامج الحفل للتجول والاطلاع على لوحات المعرض الثقافي والأدبي للطلاب الصينيين كما عُرضت لوحات تاريخية تعبر عن دولة الصين بالمعرض.  و كان من أبرز الفقرات عرض فيلم تسجيلي قصير عبر فيه الطلاب الصينيون عن تجربتهم فى جامعة فاروس ومدى استفادتهم بالمقررات الدارسية.

Tuesday 19/12/2017
The Arabic Language Center in cooperation with the Chinese Language Department at the Faculty of Languages and Translation and the Confucius Institute at Pharos University held a celebration for the Egyptian-Chinese Friendship Day at the Student Theatre on Tuesday 19/12/2017. This was held under the auspices of Prof. Mahmoud Mohy El- Din, the President of Pharos University.
The ceremony was held in the presence of Prof. Mahmoud Mohy El- Din, the President of Pharos University; Mr. Xu NanShan, the Chinese Consul General; Prof. Norhan Hussein Fanaky, the Vice President for Education and Students Affairs and Dr. Mennatallah Gowayed, the International Relations Coordinator. It was also attended by Dr. Rehab Mahmoud, the Director of the Confucius Institute at Cairo University alongside some of the Institute professors; Dr. Abu Tamam Ahmed Merghani, the Director of the Arabic Language Center; Dr. Wahid Al-Saeed, the Head of the Chinese Language Department and the Director of the Confucius Institute at Pharos University, alongside some deans.
Chinese and Egyptian students presented a variety of segments that included reciting Poetry and singing in Arabic and Chinese, in addition to acting in Egyptian and Chinese. Chinese students also read some poems during the ceremony. The celebration also included a presentation on the means of cooperation and achievements between the two countries. A segment was allocated during the celebration to examine the paintings of the cultural and literary exhibition of Chinese students. Some historical paintings of China were displayed in the exhibition as well.
The Chinese students expressed their experiences at Pharos University and how they benefited from the courses at a short documentary film that was shown during the celebration.