Welcome to Pharos University English Language Centre (ELC) Contact Us
Located on the first floor of the Social Studies and Humanities Building
Room D133- D135

Contact Us

Abeer Ali Okaz

ELC Director and CELTA Centre Manager
abeer.okaz@pua.edu.eg
Schedule an appointment through the secretary if you need a face-to-face meeting with the Director
Room : D133
Direct number: 03 3877342

Mai Gamal

ELC and CELTA Secretary

mai.gamal@pua.edu.eg
Room : D135
Direct number: 03 3877347

ELC Student Affairs

stsaffairs.elc@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D111
Direct number:03 3877324

For general queries, email the ELC

elc.secretary@pua.edu.eg

Room : D135

Direct number: 03 3877231

Academic staff - Academic Coordinators

Aya Tahoun

Academic Coordinator E0
aya.tahoun@pua.edu.eg
Room : D257
Direct number: 03 3877227

Ayat Gaber

Academic Coordinator E1
ayat.gaber@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D139
Direct number:03 3877370

Dalia Ashraf

Academic Coordinator E2
dalia.ashraf@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D139
Direct number:03 3877370

Mena Bassam

Academic Coordinator E3

mena.ali@pua.edu.eg
Room : D257
Direct number: 03 3877227

Mayar Ahmed

Academic Coordinator E4 and E5
mayar.ahmed@pua.edu.eg
Room : D139
Direct number:03 3877370

Administrative Staff

Renal Khaled

Administrative Coordinator
renal.khaled@pua.edu.eg
Room : D109
Direct number: 03 3877322

Magda El Awady

Head of Student Affairs Team
magda.elawady@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D109
Direct number:03 3877322

For Cambridge Placement Test Queries,

placementtest.elc@pua.edu.eg

Room : D109

Direct number: 03 3877322