Welcome to Pharos University English Language Centre (ELC)
Located on the first floor of the Social Studies and Humanities Building
Room D133- D135

Abeer Ali Okaz

ELC Director and CELTA Centre Manager
abeer.okaz@pua.edu.eg
Schedule an appointment through the secretary if you need a face-to-face meeting with the Director
Room : D133
Direct number: 03 3877342

Mai Gamal

ELC and CELTA Secretary
mai.gamal@pua.edu.eg
Room : D135
Direct number: 03 3877347

ELC Student Affairs

stsaffairs.elc@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D111
Direct number:03 3877324

For general queries, email the ELC

Academic staff - Academic Coordinators

Ayat Gaber

Academic Coordinator E0
ayat.gaber@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D139
Direct number:03 3877370

Wafaa Saeed

Academic Coordinator E1
wafaa.saeed@pua.edu.eg
Room : D139
Direct number: 03 3877238

Mayar Ahmed

Academic Coordinator E2 and E3
mayar.ahmed@pua.edu.eg
Room : D139
Direct number:03 3877370

Maha Mohamed El Liethy

Academic Coordinator Foundation, E4 and E5
maha.saied@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D139
Direct number:03 3877370

Administrative Staff

Renal Khaled

Administrative Coordinator
renal.khaled@pua.edu.eg
Room : D109
Direct number: 03 3877322

Magda El Awady

Head of Student Affairs Team
magda.elawady@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D109
Direct number:03 3877322

Administrative Representative Team

Mohamed El Normrossie

mohammed.elnomrossie@pua.edu.eg
Room : D109
Direct number:033877322

Doha Mabrouk

doha.mabrouk@pua.edu.eg
​Room: D139
Direct number:03 3877322